Przedsiębiorstwo Handlowo – Usługowe
LARIX Sp. z o.o.
ul. Klonowa 11
42-700 Lubliniec
NIP: 5751839378 REGON: 240865033
KRS: 0000288548

tel. +48 34 353 16 76
faks: wew. 29

e-mail: larix.biuro@matrixpc.pl

KSIĘGOWOŚĆ:
Magdalena Tabor – wew. 23 e-mail: magdalena.tabor@larix-lubliniec.eu
Wiesława Jaszczyk – wew. 23 e-mail: wieslawa.jaszczyk@larix-lubliniec.eu

KADRY:
Patrycja Olczyk – wew. 25 e-mail: patrycja.olczyk@larix-lubliniec.eu

PRZETARGI:
Gabriela Sowa – wew. 27 e-mail: gabriela.sowa@larix-lubliniec.eu
Marcin Mielczarek – wew. 27 e-mail: marcin.mielczarek@larix-lubliniec.eu

ROZLICZENIA, ZAMÓWIENIA MATERIAŁÓW:
Grażyna Soworka – wew.35 e-mail: grazyna.soworka@larix-lubliniec.eu

LOGISTYKA

Ewelina Niwińska-Gawron – wew.21 kom. 668 809 791 e-mail: ewelina.n@larix-lubliniec.eu

DOSTAWY SOLI DROGOWEJ

Malwina Wilk – wew.31  kom. 668 809 682  e-mail: malwina.wilk@larix-lubliniec.eu

KIEROWNICY BUDÓW:
wew. 21
Krzysztof Buła – kom. 662 239 106 e-mail: krzysztof.bula@larix-lubliniec.eu
Rafał Strzoda – kom. 608 622 948 e-mail: rafal.strzoda@larix-lubliniec.eu
Przemysław Szukalski – kom. 662 239 109 e-mail: przemyslaw.szukalski@larix-lubliniec.eu
Tomasz Wacławik – kom. 668 809 734 e-mail: tomasz.waclawik@larix-lubliniec.eu

KIEROWNIK WARSZTATU
Andrzej Małota – wew. 28 kom. 662 239 113 e-mail: andrzej.malota@larix-lubliniec.eu